MMP Artists win at the 2018 ARIA Awards

The 32nd ARIA Awards with Apple Music, held at The Star Event Centre, Sydney, capped off an extraordinary year for the Australian music industry and showcased the talent and diversity of this year’s nominated artists. Mushroom Music Publishing would like to extend a huge warm congratulations to the artists we represent including; Unified Music Group’s Amy Shark, who had only being recording since 2016, took home 3 awards including ‘Apple Music Album of the Year’, ‘Best Female Artist’ and ‘Best Pop Release’ for her critically acclaimed debut album ‘Love Monster’.

Listen to Love Monster here

Kasey Chambers was inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame, the youngest inductee to date. As well as taking home ‘Best Country Album’ for ‘Campfire‘. Chambers was joined on stage with Missy Higgins, Amy Sheppard and Kate Miller-Heidke for a breathtaking rendition of ‘Not Pretty Enough’.


Photo taken by Christo Herriot Vance Joy scooped up ‘Best Adult Contemporary Album’ for his sophomore record ‘Nation of Two

Listen to Nation of Two here

Reservoir Media Management's writer Ali Tamposi scored 'Apple Music Song of the Year' for 'Youngblood' the song she co-wrote with 5 Seconds of Summer.

Big warm congratulations to our winners and nominees for sharing their creativity and hard work. Well deserved!

Amy Shark featured image by Christo Herriot