Mushroom’s Top Hits (2013)

These are the Mushroom songs that have featured in the AIRCHECK Top100 songs of 2013. AIRCHECK analysed radio airplay data from all commercial stations in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth, Gold Coast, Newcastle, Central Coast and Geelong from 1 January 2013 through to 16 December 2013.

Birds Of Tokyo – Lanterns
Vance Joy – Riptide
James Arthur – Impossible
Neon Trees – Everybody Talks
Matt Corby – Resolution
Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears – Scream & Shout
Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball
Pink – Try
Little Mix – Change Your Life
Robert DeLong – Global Concepts